Meet The Team


Click an image to see our contact details

 Rob Wellstead

Managing Director
rob@lenwell.com

Address
Lenwell Property Services Luton
8 Wellington Street, Luton,
Bedfordshire, LU1 2QH
Tel: 01582 616263
Email: luton@lenwell.com

 

 Richard Sharp

 Lettings Director - Based Luton
 richard@lenwell.com

 Address
 Lenwell Property Services Luton
 8 Wellington Street, Luton, 
 Bedfordshire, LU1 2QH
 Tel: 01582 616263
 Email: luton@lenwell.com

 

 Kate Boittier Lettings Manager - Bedford
kate@lenwell.com

Address
Lenwell Property Services Bedford
103 High Street Bedford Bedfordshire
MK40 1NE
Tel: 01234 272 662
Email: bedford@lenwell.com

 

 No Name

 Lettings Manager - Dunstable 
 michelle@lenwell.com

 Address
 Lenwell Property Services Dunstable
 2 West Street, Dunstable, Bedfordshire, 
 LU6 1SX
 Tel: 01582 543680 
 Email: dunstable@lenwell.com

 

 Andrew Schroder

Operations Director
andrew@lenwell.com

Address
Lenwell Property Services Luton
8 Wellington Street, Luton,
Bedfordshire, LU1 2QH
Tel: 01582 616263
Email: luton@lenwell.com

 

 

Janet Belcher Feb 2017

 
 Portfolio Manager - Milton Keynes
 janet@lenwell.com

 Address
 Lenwell Property Services 
 302 South Row,
 Central Milton Keynes 
 MK9 2FR
 Tel:     01908 359499
 Email: miltonkeynes@lenwell.com

 

 

Paula Dcruze




Lettings Manager - Hitchin
paula@lenwell.com

Address
Lenwell Property Services
12 Sun Street,
Hitchin, SG5 1AE
Tel: 01462 453464
Email: hitchin@lenwell.com

 

 

Tatjana Salomatina




Lettings Manager - Northampton
tatjana@lenwell.com

Address
Lenwell Property Services
168 Wellingborough Road,
Northampton, NN1 4DU
Tel: 01604 620330
Email: northampton@lenwell.com

 

 

 

Matthew Westlake-Tritton

 
 Lettings Manager - Milton Keynes
 matthew@lenwell.com

 Address
 Lenwell Property Services 
 302 South Row,
 Central Milton Keynes 
 MK9 2FR
 Tel:     01908 359499
 Email: miltonkeynes@lenwell.com

 

 

 Lucy Young

 

Manager
lucy.young@lenwell.com

Address
Lenwell Property Services Aylesbury
54 Kingsbury
Aylesbury, HP20 2JE
Tel: 01296 433 666
Email: aylesbury@lenwell.com

 

Award Winning
Safe Agent
Tenancy Deposit Scheme Member
Association of Residential Letting Agents
National Association of Estate Agents
ISO9000 Registration
Award Winning