Lenwell Map
Luton Dunstable Milton Keynes Northampton Bedford Biggleswade Hitchin Stevenage

Contact Us

If you are an existing client please contact our property management office. If you are looking to let please click on the office you would like to contact.

Luton Head Office

8 Wellington Street, Luton,
Bedfordshire, LU1 2QH
More Info
Property Services

T: 01582 616263
F: 0870 0941773
E: luton@lenwell.com
Luton

Dunstable

2 West Street, Dunstable,
Bedfordshire, LU6 1SX

T: 01582 543680
F: 0870 0941774
E: dunstable@lenwell.com

More Info Dunstable

Northampton

168 Wellingborough Road,
Northampton, NN1 4DU

T: 01604 620330
F: 0870 0941775
E: northampton@lenwell.com

More Info Northampton

Bedford

103 High Street, Bedford,
Bedfordshire MK40 1NE

T: 01234 272662
F: 0870 162 3902
E: bedford@lenwell.com

More Info Bedford

Milton Keynes

302 South Row, Central Milton Keynes
MK9 2FR

T: 01908 359499
E: miltonkeynes@lenwell.com

More Info Milton Keynes

Hitchin

12 Sun Street, Hitchin, 
Hertfordshire, SG5 1AE

T: 01462 453464
E: hitchin@lenwell.com

More Info Hitchin

Stevenage

74 High Street, Stevenage,
Hertfordshire, SG1 3EA

T: 01438 722888
E: stevenage@lenwell.com

More Info Stevenage

Biggleswade

103 High Street, Bedford,
Bedfordshire MK40 1NE

T: 01767 313900
E: biggleswade@lenwell.com

More Info Biggleswade
Award Winning
Safe Agent
Tenancy Deposit Scheme Member
Association of Residential Letting Agents
National Association of Estate Agents
ISO9000 Registration
Award Winning