Lenwell Map
Luton Dunstable Milton Keynes Northampton Bedford Biggleswade Hitchin Stevenage

Meet The Team

Click an image to see our contact details

Rob Wellstead
Rob Wellstead
Managing Director

rob@lenwell.com
Richard Sharp
Richard Sharp
Lettings Director - Based Luton

richard@lenwell.com
Andrew Schroder
Andrew Schroder
Operations Director

andrew@lenwell.com
Kate Boittier
Kate Boittier
Lettings Manager - Bedford

kate@lenwell.com
Michelle Gooding
Michelle Gooding
Lettings Manager - Dunstable

michelle@lenwell.com
Janet Belcher
Janet Belcher
Lettings Manager - Milton Keynes

janet@lenwell.com
Simon Poon
Simon Poon
Lettings Manager - Northampton

simon@lenwell.com
Spotify Logo
Award Winning
Safe Agent
Tenancy Deposit Scheme Member
Association of Residential Letting Agents
National Association of Estate Agents
ISO9000 Registration
Award Winning